Agenda

 

  • 31. Monday 13th June 4pm
  • 32. Monday 27th June 4pm
  • 33. Monday 11th July 4pm
  • 34. Monday 1st August 4pm
  • 35. Monday 22nd August 4pm
  • 36. Monday 5th September 4pm
  • 37. Monday 19th September 4pm
  • 38. Monday 3th October 4pm
  • 39. Monday 17th October 4pm
  • 40. Monday 7th November 4pm
  • 41. Monday 21th November 4pm
  • 42. Monday 5th December 4pm
  • 43. Monday 19th November 4pm

Want to know more?

Please send a mail to sandrine.aspeslagh@uzbrussel.be for more information.

If you want to get the bi-montly teams invite for the meetings please contact administration@bsmo.be